Friday, 26 February 2016


MAMAMOO (마마무) - Melting
The 1st Full Album
Release Date: 26/02/2016

Track List:
01. 1cm의 자존심 -DOWNLOAD-
02. 우리끼리 (Words Don`t Come Easy) -DOWNLOAD-
03. 넌 is 뭔들 (You’re The Best) -DOWNLOAD-
04. 금요일밤 (Feat. 정기고) -DOWNLOAD-
06. Emotion -DOWNLOAD-
07. I Miss You -DOWNLOAD-
08. Funky Boy -DOWNLOAD-
09. 나만의 Recipe -DOWNLOAD-
10. 고양이 (Cat Fight) -DOWNLOAD-
11. Just -DOWNLOAD-
12. Girl Crush -DOWNLOAD-

Who's Your Bias?

No comments:

Post a Comment