Tuesday, 3 June 2014

[DOWNLOAD] Taeyang (태양) – 2집 RISE

Taeyang (태양) – 2집 RISE
Release Date: 03/06/2014

Track List:
01. Intro (Rise) -DOWNLOAD-
02. 눈, 코, 입 (Eyes, Nose, Lips / Eyes, Nose, Mouth) -DOWNLOAD-
03. 새벽한시 (1AM) -DOWNLOAD-
04. Stay With Me (Feat. G-Dragon of Bigbang) -DOWNLOAD-
05. 아름다워 (Body) -DOWNLOAD-
07. 이게 아닌데 (This Isn’t It / Didn’t Mean It) -DOWNLOAD-
08. 버리고 (Throw Away) -DOWNLOAD-
09. Love You To Death  -DOWNLOAD-

No comments:

Post a Comment